WiiZ - Valauris

Information

Chargemap Pass compatible area
2-4 Avenue du Stade
06220 Vallauris
France

Network
Trust level
Verified information
Covered area
No

Join 473017 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Thanks to Chargemap, I was able to make my dream come true of going to the Formula-E Grand Prix, a 940 km drive in my Renault ZOE! - Fabien

Comments

Pap-1

Level 7

Friday, 22 May 2020 12:51

charged successfully...

Pap-1

Level 7

Saturday, 16 May 2020 09:24

charged successfully...

Bonne charge

Pap-1

Level 7

Thursday, 19 March 2020 18:14

charged successfully...

Klingon Azur

Level 5

Saturday, 14 December 2019 11:58

charged successfully...

Pap-1

Level 7

Monday, 2 December 2019 17:54

charged successfully...

Pap-1

Level 7

Sunday, 24 November 2019 11:27

charged successfully...

Bonne charge!!

Pap-1

Level 7

Saturday, 26 October 2019 08:21

charged successfully...

Bonne charge

Pap-1

Level 7

Saturday, 12 October 2019 08:50

charged successfully...

Pap-1

Level 7

Sunday, 25 August 2019 06:54

charged successfully...

Pap-1

Level 7

Friday, 24 May 2019 17:43

charged successfully...

Bien chargé

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Vallauris.

If you own an electric car in France, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest WiiZ - Valauris charging stations for your electric vehicle.