Chargemap new features

Discover our latest innovations See

PMA - Uster

Information

Chargemap Pass incompatible
90 Aathalstrasse
8610 Uster
Switzerland

Network
Trust level
Verified information
Covered area
No
Powered by renewable energy
No
EVite station. Max charge time 1h

Join 835672 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Thanks to Chargemap, I'm no longer afraid of a Bordeaux-Rennes trip (485 km) in my Citroën C-Zéro! - Jérome

Comments

Rikimiki

Level 3

Sunday, 11 April 2021 15:56

charged successfully...

Fehlerfrei wie immer

Rikimiki

Level 3

Saturday, 6 March 2021 17:13

charged successfully...

vsergio2001

Level 1

Sunday, 1 November 2020 09:55

charged successfully...

hansindlekofer

Level 1

Friday, 2 October 2020 14:42

Erfolgreich geladen am 02.10.2020 . Typ 2 Ladekabel nicht vorhanden, muss eigenes Benutzen.

Rikimiki

Level 3

Sunday, 20 September 2020 09:10

charged successfully...

Rikimiki

Level 3

Tuesday, 1 September 2020 18:09

charged successfully...

Red Chilly

Level 5

Monday, 31 August 2020 08:38

charged successfully...

Red Chilly

Level 5

Wednesday, 26 August 2020 16:57

charged successfully...

Red Chilly

Level 5

Tuesday, 4 August 2020 17:53

charged successfully...

Luli

Level 3

Saturday, 20 June 2020 13:43

charged successfully...

The nearest charging stations

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Uster.

If you own an electric car in Switzerland, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest PMA - Uster charging stations for your electric vehicle.