Green Motion - Neuchâtel Place du Port

Chargemap Pass compatible area

Prices

2 € per charge

1,35 € per session + 0,45 € per kWh

Information

7 Faubourg du Lac
2000 Neuchâtel
Switzerland

Network Green Motion SA
Trust level Verified information
Covered spot No
Powered by renewable energy Yes

Description

Kartenbestellung bei: vmotion.evpass.ch
Öffnungszeiten: 24/7

Charge gratuite
Max parking time: 2h

Photos

Join 194,593 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Thanks to Chargemap, I'm no longer afraid of a Bordeaux-Rennes trip (485 km) in my Citroën C-Zéro! - Jérome

Comments

Trtrtr

Trtrtr

Level 7

Tuesday, 7 August 2018 - 05:48

is charging right now...

Morf

Morf

Level 12

Monday, 6 August 2018 - 17:52

charged successfully...

Morf

Morf

Level 12

Sunday, 5 August 2018 - 13:08

charged successfully...

Morf

Morf

Level 12

Saturday, 4 August 2018 - 17:16

charged successfully...

Morf

Morf

Level 12

Saturday, 28 July 2018 - 19:18

charged successfully...

Morf

Morf

Level 12

Friday, 27 July 2018 - 18:06

charged successfully...

GeJe

GeJe

Level 6

Thursday, 26 July 2018 - 10:55

charged successfully...

GeJe

GeJe

Level 6

Wednesday, 25 July 2018 - 11:00

charged successfully...

Tout bon !

Morf

Morf

Level 12

Tuesday, 24 July 2018 - 11:54

charged successfully...

Morf

Morf

Level 12

Friday, 20 July 2018 - 21:33

charged successfully...

The nearest charge points

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Neuchâtel. This charging zone is payable. 0 fast-charging sockets, 1 accelerated charging socket, 1 semi-accelerated charge socket, 4 normal charging sockets.

If you own an electric car in Switzerland, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest Green Motion - Neuchâtel Place du Port charging stations for your electric vehicle.