Ikea Hamburg-Moorfleet - Unterer Landweg - Hamburg

Information

Chargemap Pass incompatible
Unterer Landweg
22113 Hamburg
Germany

Network
Trust level
Verified information
Covered area
No
Powered by renewable energy
No

Join 984447 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Thanks to Chargemap, I was able to make my dream come true of going to the Formula-E Grand Prix, a 940 km drive in my Renault ZOE! - Fabien

Comments

mat2802

Level 1

Thursday, 9 December 2021 08:48

type 2 doesn't charge anymore.

Unknown user

Thursday, 28 October 2021 07:48

charged successfully...

500e_HH

Level 1

Friday, 16 July 2021 11:05

Immer viel los dort. Wird auch gerne von nicht ikea Besucher gerne genutzt und somit f├╝r ikea Besucher blockiert ­čĹÄ­čĆ╗

martinmikolon

Level 1

Monday, 28 June 2021 17:57

Da gef├╝hlt jedes dritte Fahrzeug ein E- oder Hybrid Fahrzeug ist, sind die Anschl├╝sse dementsprechend auch immer besetzt! Sehr schade und ├Ąrgerlich.

BennyOtt

Level 14

Wednesday, 2 October 2019 16:42

charged successfully...

christianlouis

Level 4

Thursday, 22 August 2019 09:01

charged successfully...

maximalpepsi

Level 2

Wednesday, 12 June 2019 16:59

Danke Ikea, kostenfreier ├ľkostrom.

LD2606

Level 7

Tuesday, 19 March 2019 08:54

charged successfully...

D.Koch

Level 6

Monday, 29 October 2018 13:10

charged successfully...

TouchBenny

Level 18

Sunday, 23 September 2018 13:19

was not able to charge...

Blocked by a vehicle

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Hamburg.

If you own an electric car in Germany, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest Ikea Hamburg-Moorfleet - Unterer Landweg - Hamburg charging stations for your electric vehicle.