Grand Parc - Rue François Lévêque

Information

Chargemap Pass incompatible
18 Rue François Lévêque
33300 Bordeaux
France

Trust level
Verified information
Covered area
Yes
Powered by renewable energy
No
8 places dans le parking dont 1 pour les personnes à mobilité réduite. prises domestiques et de type 2 pour chaque place. la recharge est gratuite mais le parking est payant : 1.50€ pour 1 heure

Join 873332 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Thanks to Chargemap, I was able to make my dream come true of going to the Formula-E Grand Prix, a 940 km drive in my Renault ZOE! - Fabien

Comments

p-mrqt

Level 1

Monday, 4 October 2021 13:27

charged successfully...

p-mrqt

Level 1

Thursday, 2 September 2021 14:29

charged successfully...

p-mrqt

Level 1

Wednesday, 1 September 2021 14:31

charged successfully...

Unknown user

Monday, 5 July 2021 08:29

charged successfully...

baudonp

Level 14

Friday, 19 March 2021 08:27

charged successfully...

Marchombre

Level 1

Monday, 25 January 2021 17:51

Charge réussi 22kw en eniro

jontravens

Level 17

Wednesday, 6 January 2021 16:06

charged successfully...

Unknown user

Friday, 13 November 2020 15:38

charged successfully...

Trez33

Level 1

Thursday, 8 October 2020 12:58

charged successfully...

ced0033

Level 3

Friday, 11 September 2020 11:42

Charge Ok pas besoin de carte

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Bordeaux.

If you own an electric car in France, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest Grand Parc - Rue François Lévêque charging stations for your electric vehicle.