Victor Hugo - Grenoble

Information

Chargemap Pass compatible area
8 Place Victor Hugo
38000 Grenoble
France

Trust level
Verified information
Covered area
No
Powered by renewable energy
No

Join 556643 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Thanks to Chargemap, I'm no longer afraid of a Bordeaux-Rennes trip (485 km) in my Citroën C-Zéro! - Jérome

Comments

fjelx

Level 1

Thursday, 27 August 2020 15:53

is charging right now...

eved13000

Level 3

Wednesday, 26 August 2020 09:56

Parking impraticable en raison de travaux

Unknown user

Tuesday, 18 August 2020 13:47

charged successfully...

chapusveto

Level 1

Friday, 17 July 2020 19:38

was not able to charge...

Nul. J'ai pas d'autres moyens de charge. Des bornes citiz vides

Titoine

Level 15

Friday, 3 July 2020 17:52

is charging right now...

Titoine

Level 15

Wednesday, 1 July 2020 10:15

is charging right now...

Mal_B

Level 4

Tuesday, 30 June 2020 15:04

Charge en cours Ok

druide38

Level 2

Saturday, 4 January 2020 16:06

Charge effectuée cette après midi tout fonctionne correctement nickel !

louchebem73

Level 28

Monday, 28 October 2019 10:57

was not able to charge...

Olivier V

Level 9

Saturday, 24 August 2019 12:19

is charging right now...

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Grenoble.

If you own an electric car in France, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest Victor Hugo - Grenoble charging stations for your electric vehicle.