Révéo - Cité de l'Espace Toulouse

Information

Chargemap Pass compatible area
7 Avenue Jean Gonord
31500 Toulouse
France

Trust level
Verified information
Covered area
No
Powered by renewable energy
No
Borne Lafon Pulse
2 places réservées aux véhicules électriques à gauche de l'entrée de la Cité de l'Espace
Accessible 24h/24

Join 564005 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Thanks to Chargemap, I'm no longer afraid of a Bordeaux-Rennes trip (485 km) in my Citroën C-Zéro! - Jérome

Comments

esteboun

Level 7

Tuesday, 22 September 2020 16:16

charged successfully...

sadeq.zougari

Level 1

Monday, 7 September 2020 17:52

La borne de recharge type 2 est toujours en panne. Il ne faut surtout pas la mettre dans votre itinéraire. Bien cordialement

sofk31

Level 1

Saturday, 5 September 2020 11:16

chargeur type 2 hs

sofk31

Level 1

Thursday, 20 August 2020 17:03

borne type 2 Hors service le 20/08/2020

pauletmag

Level 11

Monday, 17 August 2020 10:08

charged successfully...

laurent04220

Level 1

Sunday, 16 August 2020 12:49

Borne type 2 HS.
Impossible de charger.
Dommage, car il y a un grand parc et aire de jeux juste à côté.

bricelamypro

Level 4

Saturday, 1 August 2020 14:47

a réussi à charger en 3kwh cause type 2 déjà occupée. Dommage moins rentable. 😅

guillaumebiajoux

Level 1

Tuesday, 14 July 2020 11:15

fonctionne très bien en type 2

collot.thierry

Level 16

Monday, 6 July 2020 16:38

charged successfully...

tip top

Yvan32

Level 3

Monday, 15 June 2020 06:24

was not able to charge...

Type 2 ne fonctionne pas sur avec DS7 hybride

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Toulouse.

If you own an electric car in France, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest Révéo - Cité de l'Espace Toulouse charging stations for your electric vehicle.