Chargemap new features

Discover our latest innovations See

Charles-de-Gaulle-Platz in Köln

Information

Chargemap Pass incompatible
1-3 Charles-de-Gaulle-Platz
50679 Köln
Germany

Network
Trust level
Verified information
Covered area
No
4 Ladepunkte über Tanke App freischaltbar.

3 Ladepunkte für Cambio Carsharing reserviert

1 Ladepunkt über Ampido reservierbar

Join 835096 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Thanks to Chargemap, I was able to make my dream come true of going to the Formula-E Grand Prix, a 940 km drive in my Renault ZOE! - Fabien

Comments

Marcus.Hufgard

Level 1

Monday, 7 June 2021 06:25

1 Ladepunkt leider defekt, am anderen Ladepunkt aber erfolgreich geladen!

desdares

Level 1

Saturday, 22 May 2021 20:55

Apparently not free anymore (39ct/kwH), started per App. Using QR code also made me add a credit card.

Unknown user

Monday, 25 January 2021 11:19

is charging right now...

Nicototti

Level 1

Monday, 21 December 2020 15:18

Kostenlos per QR-Code

smironov

Level 1

Friday, 12 June 2020 16:48

Kostenlose Aufladung und Parken mittels QR Code Aktivierung.

GKS- I 3

Level 5

Wednesday, 1 January 2020 18:42

mit Tank E kostenlos geladen

Christoph_seipel

Level 1

Sunday, 24 November 2019 11:48

was not able to charge...

Access refused

Utty

Level 15

Thursday, 7 November 2019 18:08

charged successfully...

Anonym 333378

Level 2

Monday, 2 September 2019 19:07

was not able to charge...

Broken hardware

Serverausfall.

thoki

Level 12

Monday, 11 February 2019 09:05

charged successfully...

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Köln.

If you own an electric car in Germany, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest Charles-de-Gaulle-Platz in Köln charging stations for your electric vehicle.