Belib - 83 Rue de Courcelles

Chargemap Pass compatible area

Prices

0,79 € per charge

€0,51 per 15min the first hour, then €4 per 15min
(Any initiated period is due) - Rate applies day and night.

Information

83 Rue de Courcelles
75017 Paris
France

Network Belib
Trust level Verified information
Covered spot No
Powered by renewable energy No

Photos

Join 195,621 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Now I take Chargemap on all my trips! - Joëlle

Comments

maxroblot

maxroblot

Level 6

Monday, 16 July 2018 - 19:12

was not able to charge...

mrberbouche78

mrberbouche78

Level 5

Wednesday, 11 July 2018 - 17:34

charged successfully...

the_sam

the_sam

Level 12

Wednesday, 4 July 2018 - 14:53

is charging right now...

Frangi78

Frangi78

Level 13

Monday, 25 June 2018 - 11:44

is charging right now...

Frangi78

Frangi78

Level 13

Wednesday, 20 June 2018 - 15:58

is charging right now...

Guillaume PLEY

Guillaume PLEY

Level 2

Sunday, 13 May 2018 - 10:32

is charging right now...

evpremiumdrive

evpremiumdrive

Level 6

Tuesday, 27 March 2018 - 11:47

charged successfully...

ras comme d'hab

gta075

gta075

Level 5

Saturday, 17 March 2018 - 13:44

Borne 1 et 3 : Chedemo et Combo indisponible

evpremiumdrive

evpremiumdrive

Level 6

Tuesday, 13 March 2018 - 13:08

is charging right now...

Espace libre. ras borne 1

Frangi78

Frangi78

Level 13

Monday, 5 March 2018 - 10:58

is charging right now...

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Paris. This charging zone is payable. 0 fast-charging sockets, 8 accelerated charging sockets, 0 semi-accelerated charge sockets, 5 normal charging sockets.

If you own an electric car in France, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest Belib - 83 Rue de Courcelles charging stations for your electric vehicle.