Caution! Belib charging network has high prices, do not forget to remove your vehicle right after charging. The free period at night does only apply on charging stations no 2 (central charger related power: 3kW).

Belib - 4 Avenue Parmentier

Information

Chargemap Pass compatible area
4 Avenue Parmentier
75011 Paris
France

Network
Trust level
Verified information
Covered area
No
Powered by renewable energy
No

Join 473017 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Now I take Chargemap on all my trips! - Joëlle

Comments

huynhmartin3

Level 1

Monday, 9 March 2020 13:36

was not able to charge...

Tesla MiHada

Level 4

Tuesday, 3 March 2020 05:23

was not able to charge...

Jean-Pierre_92

Level 17

Friday, 28 February 2020 14:11

was not able to charge...

Les 2 bornes sont inaccessibles. L'appel au service Belib n'a rien donné car les bornes sont inaccessibles

ldacosta

Level 1

Monday, 24 February 2020 14:34

charged successfully...

Lapaz

Level 3

Friday, 21 February 2020 18:31

Charge à 2kw. Totalement inutile. Qui paie pour ca? Nos impots? Hidalgo?

Remya

Level 31

Thursday, 23 January 2020 12:40

was not able to charge...

PHAM

Level 1

Friday, 17 January 2020 19:48

Combo 7 kW Max nul

cytokrom

Level 8

Thursday, 2 January 2020 23:51

was not able to charge...

Sazoe

Level 19

Monday, 30 December 2019 14:57

charged successfully...

julieseidel

Level 3

Saturday, 21 December 2019 08:56

borne 1 défectueuse

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Paris.

If you own an electric car in France, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest Belib - 4 Avenue Parmentier charging stations for your electric vehicle.