Caution! Belib charging network has high prices, do not forget to remove your vehicle right after charging. The free period at night does only apply on charging stations no 2 (central charger related power: 3kW).

Belib - Avenue Marcel Doret

Information

Chargemap Pass compatible area
4–6 Avenue Marcel Doret
75016 Paris
France

Network
Trust level
Verified information
Covered area
No
Powered by renewable energy
No

Join 503927 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Thanks to Chargemap, I'm no longer afraid of a Bordeaux-Rennes trip (485 km) in my Citroën C-Zéro! - Jérome

Comments

sci26collines

Level 2

Sunday, 5 July 2020 11:30

was not able to charge...

galelik

Level 14

Tuesday, 30 June 2020 12:00

charged successfully...

gamefuta1981

Level 1

Sunday, 14 June 2020 14:25

charged successfully...

Chardon1972

Level 1

Tuesday, 12 May 2020 23:12

was not able to charge...

galelik

Level 14

Thursday, 12 March 2020 12:17

is charging right now...

galelik

Level 14

Wednesday, 11 March 2020 12:07

was not able to charge...

T2 sur satellite 3 HS de nouveau. Satellite 1 est fonctionnel par contre, une autre ZOE s'y charge

galelik

Level 14

Tuesday, 10 March 2020 12:45

charged successfully...

galelik

Level 14

Monday, 9 March 2020 11:33

charged successfully...

galelik

Level 14

Friday, 6 March 2020 11:47

was not able to charge...

T2 sur satellite 3 hs

galelik

Level 14

Wednesday, 4 March 2020 12:11

charged successfully...

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Paris.

If you own an electric car in France, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest Belib - Avenue Marcel Doret charging stations for your electric vehicle.