Prise de Nice Fabron

Information

Order your Chargemap Pass to charge at this station

Order now
195 Promenade des Anglais
06200 Nice
France

Covered area
No
Prise standard - 200-240V 16A.

Stationnement autorisé pendant la durée de la recharge effective

2h gratuites et payant ensuite.

Station #1

Paid charge
Authentication system
RFID card
 
See compatible passes
  • Autobleue (Prise de Nice) Autobleue (Prise de Nice)
  • Izivia Izivia

EU DOMESTIC PLUG
Available

3.7kW  / AC - single phase

EU DOMESTIC PLUG
Busy

3.7kW  / AC - single phase

Join 1452425 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Thanks to Chargemap, I was able to make my dream come true of going to the Formula-E Grand Prix, a 940 km drive in my Renault ZOE! - Fabien

Comments

fabienzver

Level 1

Sunday, 29 January 2023 19:45

is charging right now...

fabienzver

Level 1

Saturday, 14 January 2023 18:40

charged successfully...

fabienzver

Level 1

Friday, 13 January 2023 16:07

charged successfully...

fabienzver

Level 1

Friday, 23 December 2022 08:55

charged successfully...

fabienzver

Level 1

Thursday, 15 December 2022 15:46

charged successfully...

fabienzver

Level 1

Saturday, 10 December 2022 19:12

charged successfully...

fabienzver

Level 1

Sunday, 27 November 2022 17:03

charged successfully...

fabienzver

Level 1

Thursday, 24 November 2022 19:51

charged successfully...

fabienzver

Level 1

Monday, 21 November 2022 01:00

charged successfully...

fabienzver

Level 1

Friday, 18 November 2022 18:01

charged successfully...

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Nice.

If you own an electric car in France, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest Prise de Nice Fabron charging stations for your electric vehicle.