Auchan - Châtellerault

Information

Chargemap Pass incompatible
Avenue Jean Moulin
86100 Châtellerault
France

Network
Trust level
Verified information
Covered area
No
Powered by renewable energy
No
La borne se trouve sur le parking sur le côté gauche du magasin, en bas de la rampe, près de la sortie.
Borne accessible 24h sur 24.
Carte KiWhi nécessaire

Join 866466 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Thanks to Chargemap, I was able to make my dream come true of going to the Formula-E Grand Prix, a 940 km drive in my Renault ZOE! - Fabien

Comments

Curly86

Level 9

Saturday, 2 October 2021 11:45

charged successfully...

leaf1mnaj

Level 7

Friday, 17 September 2021 15:18

charged successfully...

leaf1mnaj

Level 7

Friday, 10 September 2021 14:02

charge en chademo réussie le 10 septembre
merci Auchan

bibidebrax

Level 1

Monday, 30 August 2021 12:46

charged successfully...

leaf1mnaj

Level 7

Monday, 23 August 2021 15:46

charged successfully...

leaf1mnaj

Level 7

Sunday, 15 August 2021 11:43

charged successfully...

leaf1mnaj

Level 7

Friday, 13 August 2021 11:20

charged successfully...

Julien12

Level 8

Thursday, 12 August 2021 09:17

charged successfully...

Julien12

Level 8

Monday, 9 August 2021 15:34

charged successfully...

pesty

Level 1

Sunday, 8 August 2021 16:41

charged successfully...

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Châtellerault.

If you own an electric car in France, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest Auchan - Châtellerault charging stations for your electric vehicle.