Chargemap new features

Discover our latest innovations See

Place Jean Achard Grenoble

Information

Chargemap Pass compatible area

7 Place Jean Achard
38000 Grenoble
France

Trust level
Verified information
Covered area
No
Powered by renewable energy
No

Join 840890 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Thanks to Chargemap, I'm no longer afraid of a Bordeaux-Rennes trip (485 km) in my Citroën C-Zéro! - Jérome

Comments

cocolinot

Level 8

Saturday, 31 July 2021 10:54

charged successfully...

charge ok place en travaux attention

Unknown user

Wednesday, 14 July 2021 14:26

charged successfully...

vincentveroux

Level 1

Thursday, 8 July 2021 21:32

Bordel en travaux...une seule borne encore debout. charge OK.

catherinematthieu1

Level 1

Sunday, 7 March 2021 11:52

En cours de charge fonctionne correctement

FB-Driver

Level 9

Tuesday, 9 February 2021 17:41

Chargement réussi, tarification un peu chère pour une ville soit disant écolo.

monsieurliotard

Level 6

Tuesday, 19 January 2021 13:39

Pourquoi apparaît-elle en violet sur la carte ? Ce n’est PAS (plus) une borne rapide. Les seules bornes 50kWh sur Grenoble sont celles d’Échirolles et de Goncelin.

enzo laurent

Level 7

Wednesday, 6 January 2021 19:32

charged successfully...

catana38

Level 1

Monday, 7 December 2020 15:13

En panne.

alisonetflorianpoyet

Level 1

Saturday, 28 November 2020 13:34

was not able to charge...

Could not activate charge

gilc2938

Level 2

Sunday, 15 November 2020 18:31

Charge effectuée aujourd’hui sur type 2.
Pas de pb.

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Grenoble.

If you own an electric car in France, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest Place Jean Achard Grenoble charging stations for your electric vehicle.