WiiiZ - Avenue Pierre Semard Grasse

Information

Chargemap Pass compatible area
109 Avenue Pierre Semard
06130 Grasse
France

Network
Trust level
Verified information
Covered area
No
Powered by renewable energy
Yes

Join 596292 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Thanks to Chargemap, I was able to make my dream come true of going to the Formula-E Grand Prix, a 940 km drive in my Renault ZOE! - Fabien

Comments

boss06

Level 10

Saturday, 21 November 2020 09:53

charged successfully...

boss06

Level 10

Thursday, 8 October 2020 12:07

charged successfully...

fonctionne de nouveau

boss06

Level 10

Sunday, 27 September 2020 06:23

was not able to charge...

Could not activate charge

borne hs ce jour, signalement fait

boss06

Level 10

Saturday, 5 September 2020 06:11

charged successfully...

toujours prise 2 HS

boss06

Level 10

Friday, 21 August 2020 08:31

charged successfully...

boss06

Level 10

Tuesday, 18 August 2020 07:45

charged successfully...

boss06

Level 10

Saturday, 18 July 2020 13:22

charged successfully...

Charge ok sur la prise 1, prise 2 HS

boss06

Level 10

Saturday, 11 July 2020 09:34

prise 1 s'est coupé au bout de 30 min...

girardpatrice

Level 1

Sunday, 28 June 2020 18:25

Patrice, Samedi 27 Juin, a réussi à charger mais charge limitée à 11kW et pas 22kW comme annoncé

boss06

Level 10

Saturday, 20 June 2020 07:03

charged successfully...

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Grasse.

If you own an electric car in France, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest WiiiZ - Avenue Pierre Semard Grasse charging stations for your electric vehicle.