Chargemap new features

Discover our latest innovations See

WiiiZ - Avenue Pierre Semard Grasse

Information

Chargemap Pass compatible area
109 Avenue Pierre Semard
06130 Grasse
France

Network
Trust level
Verified information
Covered area
No
Powered by renewable energy
Yes

Join 775381 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Thanks to Chargemap, I'm no longer afraid of a Bordeaux-Rennes trip (485 km) in my Citroën C-Zéro! - Jérome

Comments

boss06

Level 10

Sunday, 6 June 2021 09:16

Il y a de nouveau une prise en défaut.

boss06

Level 10

Monday, 5 April 2021 13:06

Attention actuellement la prise 2 ne fonctionne pas.Izivia a été contacté.

boss06

Level 10

Sunday, 4 April 2021 08:38

charged successfully...

boss06

Level 10

Saturday, 27 February 2021 10:57

is charging right now...

boss06

Level 10

Saturday, 21 November 2020 09:53

charged successfully...

boss06

Level 10

Thursday, 8 October 2020 12:07

charged successfully...

fonctionne de nouveau

boss06

Level 10

Sunday, 27 September 2020 06:23

was not able to charge...

Could not activate charge

borne hs ce jour, signalement fait

boss06

Level 10

Saturday, 5 September 2020 06:11

charged successfully...

toujours prise 2 HS

boss06

Level 10

Friday, 21 August 2020 08:31

charged successfully...

boss06

Level 10

Tuesday, 18 August 2020 07:45

charged successfully...

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Grasse.

If you own an electric car in France, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest WiiiZ - Avenue Pierre Semard Grasse charging stations for your electric vehicle.