Application iPhone & site mobile

Application iPhone

application mobile ChargeMap

Tous les points de charge, dans votre poche !

Avec l’application iPhone ChargeMap, vous pouvez vous rendre où vous le souhaitez avec votre voiture électrique, il y a toujours une borne de charge à proximité ! Trouvez celle qui vous convient, et lancez l’itinéraire pour vous y rendre. C’est simple, non ?

Aidez les utilisateurs de voiture électrique.

Que vous rouliez déjà en voiture électrique ou pas, vous pouvez aider à son développement en contribuant sur ChargeMap à l’aide de votre smartphone. Ajoutez des points de charge ou complétez leurs informations directement sur votre iPhone. La communauté vous le rendra :-)

 

Télécharger gratuitement l'application iPhone

Site Internet mobile


site internet mobile

Un site adapté à tous les smartphones.

Pour permettre à tous les utilisateurs d’accéder à ChargeMap avec leur mobile, nous avons conçu un site spécifiquement adapté à la majorité des smartphones. Pour accéder à ce site, il vous suffit de vous rendre sur http://fr.chargemap.com avec votre mobile.

site mobile logos

Des fonctionnalités identiques à l’application iPhone.

Nous avons conçu le site mobile de ChargeMap pour qu’il soit aussi rapide qu’une application. Il permet à tous de contribuer à ChargeMap en ajoutant ou en modifiant des points de recharge.

  • capture-mobile-01
  • capture-mobile-02
  • capture-mobile-03
  • capture-mobile-04

iPhone app and mobile website

iPhone app

ChargeMap iPhone app

All the charging stations, at your fingertips!

The ChargeMap iPhone app helps you to go where you like with your electric vehicle, by locating all the charging stations along the way. Find the one that suits you, start your itinerary search, and go there. So simple, no?

Help EV drivers!

Whether you drive an electric vehicle or not, you can join the electric mobility movement by contributing to ChargeMap, using your iPhone. Add charging points or add information about charging stations through your iPhone. The community will return the favor.

 

Download the free iPhone application

Website - mobile version


Website - mobile version

A site that is adapted to all smartphones.

To allow all ChargeMap members to access ChargeMap through their mobile phones, we have developed a user-friendly site designed especially for smartphones. To access the site, just go the http://chargemap.com from your mobile phone.

Logos website - mobile version

Identical features as the iPhone application.

We have designed the ChargeMap mobile site in such a way so that it works as quickly as the application. Everyone can contribute to ChargeMap by adding or modifying charging points.

  • capture-mobile-01
  • capture-mobile-02
  • capture-mobile-03
  • capture-mobile-04