🎁 Try to win a €40 charging credit

See offer

Pitpoint - Zomerluststraat - Haarlem

Information

Chargemap Pass incompatible
204 Wagenweg
2012 NM Haarlem
Netherlands

Network
Trust level
Verified information
Covered area
No
Powered by renewable energy
Yes
Laadpunt aan begin van de Zomerluststraat

Join 922190 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Thanks to Chargemap, I was able to make my dream come true of going to the Formula-E Grand Prix, a 940 km drive in my Renault ZOE! - Fabien

Comments

Unknown user

Saturday, 16 October 2021 15:48

charged successfully...

Unknown user

Wednesday, 15 April 2020 22:21

charged successfully...

Unknown user

Sunday, 12 April 2020 14:35

charged successfully...

Unknown user

Wednesday, 1 April 2020 13:11

charged successfully...

Unknown user

Thursday, 26 March 2020 22:51

charged successfully...

Unknown user

Sunday, 22 March 2020 21:55

charged successfully...

Unknown user

Friday, 13 March 2020 21:18

charged successfully...

Unknown user

Sunday, 1 March 2020 18:34

charged successfully...

Unknown user

Wednesday, 26 February 2020 13:26

charged successfully...

Unknown user

Saturday, 22 February 2020 18:57

charged successfully...

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Haarlem.

If you own an electric car in Netherlands, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest Pitpoint - Zomerluststraat - Haarlem charging stations for your electric vehicle.