🎁 Try to win a €40 charging credit

See offer

Winterthur MDW Temperatursensorik GmbH

Information

Chargemap Pass incompatible
36A Weierstrasse
8405 Winterthur
Switzerland

Network
Trust level
Verified information
Covered area
No
Powered by renewable energy
Yes
CH-8405 Winterthur, Weierstr. 36a
MDW Temperatursensorik GmbH
info@mdw.ch
http://www.mdw.ch
+41 52 238 0444

Join 922190 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Thanks to Chargemap, I was able to make my dream come true of going to the Formula-E Grand Prix, a 940 km drive in my Renault ZOE! - Fabien

Comments

TESLA55

Level 40

Sunday, 28 November 2021 16:11

charged successfully...

TESLA55

Level 40

Sunday, 21 November 2021 14:23

charged successfully...

TESLA55

Level 40

Sunday, 14 November 2021 15:21

charged successfully...

TESLA55

Level 40

Saturday, 6 November 2021 14:25

charged successfully...

TESLA55

Level 40

Thursday, 4 November 2021 17:03

charged successfully...

TESLA55

Level 40

Saturday, 30 October 2021 15:15

charged successfully...

TESLA55

Level 40

Saturday, 23 October 2021 08:52

charged successfully...

TESLA55

Level 40

Thursday, 21 October 2021 14:22

charged successfully...

TESLA55

Level 40

Saturday, 16 October 2021 17:12

charged successfully...

TESLA55

Level 40

Wednesday, 13 October 2021 16:59

charged successfully...

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Winterthur.

If you own an electric car in Switzerland, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest Winterthur MDW Temperatursensorik GmbH charging stations for your electric vehicle.