WiiiZ - Parking St Roch - Antibes

Information

Chargemap Pass compatible area
10 av de Verdun
06600 Antibes
France

Network
Trust level
Verified information
Covered area
No
Powered by renewable energy
No

Join 701556 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Thanks to Chargemap, I was able to make my dream come true of going to the Formula-E Grand Prix, a 940 km drive in my Renault ZOE! - Fabien

Comments

arreyjc

Level 1

Thursday, 25 March 2021 15:54

Chargement normal avec freshmile
1

laurentzerbib

Level 1

Wednesday, 24 February 2021 06:54

Aucun problème
Identification immédiate avec carte Mini Charging
Charge réussie
Mini Countryman PHEV 2020

g-m-b-l-n

Level 1

Wednesday, 6 January 2021 12:25

was not able to charge...

Already in use

Georges Thomine

Level 1

Saturday, 24 October 2020 10:19

charged successfully...

cze20123

Level 10

Sunday, 18 October 2020 17:55

is charging right now...

Tobias G.

Level 2

Wednesday, 19 August 2020 15:02

worked fine and if you park below 2hrs price is fair.

chaltinfred

Level 3

Saturday, 25 July 2020 19:45

charged successfully...

fonctionne sans problème

batutd

Level 4

Saturday, 15 February 2020 08:35

charged successfully...

Unknown user

Tuesday, 31 December 2019 16:27

charged successfully...

Charge réussie

chargeatsap

Level 16

Saturday, 16 November 2019 15:06

charged successfully...

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Antibes.

If you own an electric car in France, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest WiiiZ - Parking St Roch - Antibes charging stations for your electric vehicle.