Wiiiz - Honore Cresp

Information

Chargemap Pass compatible area
Cours Honore Cresp
06130 Grasse
France

Network
Trust level
Verified information
Covered area
No
Powered by renewable energy
No
Reseau Wiiiz Alpes Maritime Ouest

Join 528308 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Chargemap and its wonderful community saved more than once from running out of fuel! - Sébastien

Comments

yadlajoua

Level 4

Sunday, 26 January 2020 09:33

charged successfully...

user-478750

Level 7

Friday, 3 January 2020 13:19

was not able to charge...

La mairie autorise des véhicule non électrique sur les places électriques , bravo la ville de grasse ! De mieux en mieux !

user-478750

Level 7

Saturday, 7 December 2019 19:49

charged successfully...

istvankovacs

Level 1

Saturday, 31 August 2019 16:14

was not able to charge...

romaindray

Level 1

Monday, 27 May 2019 12:58

charged successfully...

noepokemonr

Level 1

Saturday, 18 May 2019 09:36

is charging right now...

stephprat

Level 2

Monday, 1 April 2019 06:44

charged successfully...

chargeatsap

Level 16

Sunday, 6 January 2019 09:53

is charging right now...

chargeatsap

Level 16

Tuesday, 20 November 2018 18:38

is charging right now...

Joëlle - Chargemap

Administrator

Saturday, 4 August 2018 11:10

Mais la borne est fonctionnelle ou pas ?

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Grasse.

If you own an electric car in France, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest Wiiiz - Honore Cresp charging stations for your electric vehicle.