Wiiiz - Honore Cresp

Information

Chargemap Pass compatible area
Cours Honore Cresp
06130 Grasse
France

Network
Trust level
Verified information
Covered area
No
Powered by renewable energy
No
Reseau Wiiiz Alpes Maritime Ouest

Join 421646 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Now I take Chargemap on all my trips! - Joëlle

Comments

Noro Fabrice

Level 3

Saturday, 7 December 2019 19:49

charged successfully...

istvankovacs

Level 1

Saturday, 31 August 2019 16:14

was not able to charge...

romaindray

Level 1

Monday, 27 May 2019 12:58

charged successfully...

noepokemonr

Level 1

Saturday, 18 May 2019 09:36

is charging right now...

stephprat

Level 1

Monday, 1 April 2019 06:44

charged successfully...

chargeatsap

Level 15

Sunday, 6 January 2019 09:53

is charging right now...

chargeatsap

Level 15

Tuesday, 20 November 2018 18:38

is charging right now...

Joëlle - Chargemap

Administrator

Saturday, 4 August 2018 11:10

Mais la borne est fonctionnelle ou pas ?

boucheriebinet

Level 1

Friday, 3 August 2018 22:35

was not able to charge...

valenergies

Level 10

Saturday, 28 July 2018 08:24

charged successfully...

Recharge ok avec CB et paiement par site web Sodetrel

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Grasse.

If you own an electric car in France, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest Wiiiz - Honore Cresp charging stations for your electric vehicle.