WiiiZ - Baie des Anges

Information

Order your Chargemap Pass to charge at this station

Order now
341 Boulevard Eric Tabarly
06270 Villeneuve-Loubet
France

Network
Covered area
No

Station #1

Paid charge
Authentication system
RFID card
 
Required passes
Chargemap Chargemap
See compatible passes
  • Izivia Izivia
  • Freshmile Freshmile
  • WiiiZ WiiiZ

EU DOMESTIC PLUG
Busy

3.7kW  / AC - single phase

TYPE 2
Busy

22kW  / AC - three phases

EU DOMESTIC PLUG
Available

3.7kW  / AC - single phase

TYPE 2
Available

22kW  / AC - three phases

Join 1285063 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Now I take Chargemap on all my trips! - Joëlle

Comments

jeehell

Level 1

Monday, 18 July 2022 18:28

charged successfully...

yan06650

Level 1

Monday, 11 July 2022 10:34

Squatté par des voitures non électriques…impossible donc de s’en servir.

niko-69

Level 1

Saturday, 2 July 2022 21:06

charge réussi ras

Unknown user

Thursday, 5 May 2022 18:49

charged successfully...

Unknown user

Tuesday, 26 April 2022 18:19

charged successfully...

Unknown user

Tuesday, 19 April 2022 20:46

charged successfully...

Unknown user

Thursday, 14 April 2022 18:14

charged successfully...

Unknown user

Thursday, 7 April 2022 18:56

charged successfully...

Unknown user

Monday, 28 March 2022 19:06

is charging right now...

super

Victor C.

Level 1

Saturday, 19 February 2022 22:13

charged successfully...

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Villeneuve-Loubet.

If you own an electric car in France, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest WiiiZ - Baie des Anges charging stations for your electric vehicle.