Lindenbauergasse - Wien

Information

Order your Chargemap Pass to charge at this station

Order now
11 Lindenbauergasse
1110 Wien
Austria

Network
Covered area
No
Eine Ladestation der City-Gruppe.

Station #1

Paid charge
Authentication system
RFID card
 
Phone App
 
Required passes
Chargemap Chargemap
See compatible passes
  • Plugsurfing Plugsurfing
  • Wien Energie Wien Energie

TYPE 2
Available

11.09kW  / AC - three phases

TYPE 2
Available

11.09kW  / AC - three phases

Join 1289533 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Thanks to Chargemap, I was able to make my dream come true of going to the Formula-E Grand Prix, a 940 km drive in my Renault ZOE! - Fabien

Comments

Thamon88

Level 5

Thursday, 2 June 2022 15:55

is charging right now...

Thamon88

Level 5

Monday, 13 September 2021 15:34

charged successfully...

Thamon88

Level 5

Saturday, 4 September 2021 15:25

charged successfully...

Thamon88

Level 5

Thursday, 2 September 2021 15:32

charged successfully...

Thamon88

Level 5

Monday, 30 August 2021 15:31

charged successfully...

Thamon88

Level 5

Monday, 23 August 2021 15:34

charged successfully...

Thamon88

Level 5

Saturday, 14 August 2021 15:18

charged successfully...

Thamon88

Level 5

Saturday, 7 August 2021 15:15

charged successfully...

Thamon88

Level 5

Tuesday, 3 August 2021 15:22

charged successfully...

Thamon88

Level 5

Thursday, 22 July 2021 15:11

charged successfully...

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Wien.

If you own an electric car in Austria, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest Lindenbauergasse - Wien charging stations for your electric vehicle.