Vinci Bac Montalembert

Information

Chargemap Pass compatible area
9 Rue Montalembert
75007 Paris
France

Network
Trust level
Verified information
Covered area
No
Powered by renewable energy
No
les 3 places de recharge sont juste à l'entrée

Join 564780 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Now I take Chargemap on all my trips! - Joëlle

Comments

chedaniel

Level 1

Saturday, 25 July 2020 11:23

was not able to charge...

felinecerry

Level 1

Monday, 25 November 2019 13:15

charged successfully...

Très bien chargée, même si 10€ de parking 🙄

nicogla

Level 1

Friday, 15 November 2019 09:23

is charging right now...

guylaineadam

Level 1

Saturday, 7 September 2019 12:27

Charge le 06/09/19 les places sont étroites mais ça fonctionne avec charge map.

Levidoc

Level 1

Sunday, 14 April 2019 20:16

Impossible de charger, les bornes étaient indisponibles le 11 avril 2019. Rubalise empêchant l'accès. En cours de réfection d'après un employé.

Wolruf

Level 22

Tuesday, 16 October 2018 07:27

was not able to charge...

Joëlle - Chargemap

Administrator

Tuesday, 18 September 2018 09:52

Normalement, c'est un badge Sodetrel qui permet d'activer ce genre de borne dans les parkings Indigo (Vinci).

Laeuk

Level 6

Monday, 17 September 2018 14:32

charged successfully...

Mof92

Level 13

Tuesday, 26 June 2018 11:40

is charging right now...

Places très petites quand il y a les trois véhicules dessus

EricBCN

Level 3

Saturday, 19 May 2018 14:21

is charging right now...

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Paris.

If you own an electric car in France, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest Vinci Bac Montalembert charging stations for your electric vehicle.