TOTAL Tankstelle - Schöneberger Straße

Information

Chargemap Pass incompatible
17 Schöneberger Straße
12103 Berlin
Germany

Network
Trust level
Verified information
Covered area
No
Powered by renewable energy
No

Join 867853 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Thanks to Chargemap, I'm no longer afraid of a Bordeaux-Rennes trip (485 km) in my Citroën C-Zéro! - Jérome

Comments

FSBerlin345

Level 1

Saturday, 26 December 2020 09:29

Laut Tankstellenpersonal ist die Ladesäule seit Monaten defekt. Ein gutes Beispiel dafür, wie ernst Läden wie Vattenfall, aber auch der Tankstellenpächter, E-Mobilität nehmen.

sebastian12247-1

Level 1

Thursday, 7 May 2020 16:35

was not able to charge...

Broken hardware

Ladesäule ist defekt und betrifft alle Ladestecker.

16vturbobln

Level 9

Friday, 29 November 2019 12:59

is charging right now...

Sebastian12247

Level 11

Wednesday, 6 November 2019 17:50

charged successfully...

Flashi3

Level 8

Saturday, 26 October 2019 10:53

was not able to charge...

Broken hardware

Defekt

Flashi3

Level 8

Monday, 21 October 2019 05:22

Die Ladesäule funktioniert Zurzeit nicht

Sebastian12247

Level 11

Wednesday, 2 October 2019 18:29

charged successfully...

Hat alles geklappt. Kostenlos

Sebastian12247

Level 11

Friday, 27 September 2019 16:03

charged successfully...

Gratis und funktioniert.

Sebastian12247

Level 11

Saturday, 15 June 2019 20:10

charged successfully...

dirkmbe

Level 2

Thursday, 7 March 2019 15:39

Laden geht wieder, ChaDeMo allerdings nur mit 15kW

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Berlin.

If you own an electric car in Germany, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest TOTAL Tankstelle - Schöneberger Straße charging stations for your electric vehicle.