Chargemap new features

Discover our latest innovations See

Tesla Supercharger - Aire de Manissieux

Information

Chargemap Pass incompatible
A43
69800 Saint-Priest
France

Trust level
Verified information
Covered area
No
Powered by renewable energy
Yes
6 superchargers à disposition à deux pas d'une station BP

Join 836361 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Thanks to Chargemap, I was able to make my dream come true of going to the Formula-E Grand Prix, a 940 km drive in my Renault ZOE! - Fabien

Comments

Jdl

Level 16

Friday, 13 August 2021 18:06

charged successfully...

erwan27370

Level 8

Sunday, 1 August 2021 10:10

charged successfully...

SailingDad

Level 7

Tuesday, 20 July 2021 12:22

charged successfully...

Jacvin 74

Level 7

Wednesday, 5 May 2021 15:28

chargé sans problème, ionic.

Nikko 39

Level 10

Saturday, 30 January 2021 09:50

charged successfully...

tofsan63

Level 12

Monday, 4 January 2021 13:17

charged successfully...

tofsan63

Level 12

Tuesday, 17 November 2020 09:19

charged successfully...

Jdl

Level 16

Friday, 23 October 2020 10:02

Nickel
Comme d’habitude

Unknown user

Wednesday, 9 September 2020 08:39

charged successfully...

vherail

Level 7

Monday, 24 August 2020 23:48

La borne 3B est toujours en panne. L’écran affiche « Charge interrompue ». Les autres fonctionnent normalement.

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Saint-Priest.

If you own an electric car in France, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest Tesla Supercharger - Aire de Manissieux charging stations for your electric vehicle.