Intermarché - Ramonville-saint-agne (Tesla et autres)

Information

Chargemap Pass incompatible
1 Rue louis braille
31520 Ramonville-saint-agne
France

Trust level
Verified information
Covered area
No

Join 506812 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Now I take Chargemap on all my trips! - Joëlle

Comments

Alain31270

Level 1

Saturday, 4 July 2020 12:28

impossible de lancer la charge même après reset...

daftspeedy

Level 6

Thursday, 2 July 2020 10:04

was not able to charge...

signalé au magasin qui fera remonter l'info

Frédo X

Level 1

Saturday, 20 June 2020 21:31

Aucune des trois proposes ne marche même après reset

skybcariteau

Level 1

Monday, 15 June 2020 07:57

Ne fonctionne pas au 15/06/2020

DeMonac

Level 5

Saturday, 13 June 2020 16:00

Les bornes tesla destination ont des problèmes ! Il faut faire un resset de la borne et appuyant sur le bouton à gauche sur la borne. Attendre 1 minute et cela fait le job 11kwh le tout gratuitement. Testé et le 13/6

mana_

Level 3

Monday, 16 March 2020 11:10

Fonctionnement correct de la borne 3
samedi 14/03/2020
en 10kw

zoe23

Level 3

Friday, 6 March 2020 09:30

Cela fait déjà très longtemps que les bornes sont inactives et le magasin n'a pas l'air d'y porter grand intérêt...

nfonrose

Level 5

Friday, 21 February 2020 11:56

was not able to charge...

nfonrose

Level 5

Tuesday, 21 January 2020 13:11

was not able to charge...

Catastrophique, comme d'habitude !

Dr Plume

Level 3

Saturday, 18 January 2020 14:07

was not able to charge...

pas de recharge possible

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Ramonville-saint-agne.

If you own an electric car in France, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest Intermarché - Ramonville-saint-agne (Tesla et autres) charging stations for your electric vehicle.