Tesla Supercharger - Rennes

Information

Chargemap Pass incompatible
10 Allée d'Ukraine
35200 Rennes
France

Trust level
Verified information
Covered area
No
Powered by renewable energy
Yes
Un digicode a été installé pour accéder 24h/24. Le code est indiqué en sélectionnant le SuC de Rennes dans le GPS de votre Tesla. Pour sortir, il faut juste approcher sa Tesla de la grille (capteur dans le goudron) et se mettre bien à droite.

Join 686737 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Thanks to Chargemap, I was able to make my dream come true of going to the Formula-E Grand Prix, a 940 km drive in my Renault ZOE! - Fabien

Comments

florent1

Level 1

Sunday, 18 April 2021 09:29

is charging right now...

Alain57

Level 18

Saturday, 6 March 2021 14:24

charged successfully...

Ok

Palm35

Level 29

Sunday, 21 February 2021 15:35

charged successfully...

GPMP

Level 19

Saturday, 6 February 2021 17:53

charged successfully...

Alain57

Level 18

Tuesday, 19 January 2021 15:45

charged successfully...

Ok

Palm35

Level 29

Saturday, 16 January 2021 16:12

charged successfully...

Alain57

Level 18

Wednesday, 13 January 2021 15:27

charged successfully...

Ok

Alain57

Level 18

Saturday, 9 January 2021 16:14

charged successfully...

Limité à 80% et pas rapide du tout.

Rekk

Level 6

Friday, 8 January 2021 12:53

charged successfully...

Alain57

Level 18

Wednesday, 6 January 2021 15:34

charged successfully...

Pas très rapide,,,

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Rennes.

If you own an electric car in France, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest Tesla Supercharger - Rennes charging stations for your electric vehicle.