Tesla Supercharger - Rennes

Information

Chargemap Pass incompatible
10 Allée d'Ukraine
35200 Rennes
France

Trust level
Verified information
Covered area
No
Powered by renewable energy
Yes
-

Join 421646 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Now I take Chargemap on all my trips! - Joëlle

Comments

Morlot-1

Level 21

Wednesday, 27 November 2019 10:58

charged successfully...

Morlot-1

Level 21

Wednesday, 6 November 2019 12:57

charged successfully...

Morlot-1

Level 21

Sunday, 3 November 2019 20:28

charged successfully...

arnaud75

Level 6

Friday, 1 November 2019 15:19

charged successfully...

mactartan

Level 7

Sunday, 20 October 2019 15:04

charged successfully...

Goéland78

Level 12

Sunday, 29 September 2019 17:22

charged successfully...

Morlot-1

Level 21

Thursday, 26 September 2019 20:52

charged successfully...

Morlot-1

Level 21

Tuesday, 24 September 2019 19:36

charged successfully...

Morlot-1

Level 21

Sunday, 1 September 2019 15:19

charged successfully...

francis93160

Level 6

Saturday, 31 August 2019 10:37

is charging right now...

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Rennes.

If you own an electric car in France, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest Tesla Supercharger - Rennes charging stations for your electric vehicle.