Chargemap new features

Discover our latest innovations See

Station Zuilen - Utrecht

Information

Chargemap Pass incompatible
23 Cartesiusweg
3534 BA Utrecht
Netherlands

Network
Trust level
Verified information
Covered area
No
Powered by renewable energy
No
2 public parking spots close to Utrecht Zuilen train station.

Join 785332 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Thanks to Chargemap, I'm no longer afraid of a Bordeaux-Rennes trip (485 km) in my Citroën C-Zéro! - Jérome

Comments

ericlaugeman92

Level 1

Friday, 5 March 2021 19:17

charged successfully...

ericlaugeman92

Level 1

Wednesday, 3 March 2021 21:45

charged successfully...

Martijnzelf

Level 24

Friday, 27 September 2019 14:38

charged successfully...

Martijnzelf

Level 24

Tuesday, 30 October 2018 09:31

charged successfully...

Martijnzelf

Level 24

Tuesday, 9 October 2018 07:34

charged successfully...

Martijnzelf

Level 24

Monday, 17 September 2018 09:23

charged successfully...

Martijnzelf

Level 24

Thursday, 30 August 2018 07:40

charged successfully...

Martijnzelf

Level 24

Tuesday, 28 August 2018 15:47

charged successfully...

Martijnzelf

Level 24

Thursday, 26 July 2018 09:36

charged successfully...

Martijnzelf

Level 24

Monday, 16 July 2018 07:51

charged successfully...

prima oplaad locatie, wel een beetje krappe parkeerplaats...

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Utrecht.

If you own an electric car in Netherlands, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest Station Zuilen - Utrecht charging stations for your electric vehicle.