Station Zuilen - Utrecht

Information

With the Chargemap Pass, make charging your electric vehicle easy

Learn more
Chargemap Pass incompatible
23 Cartesiusweg
3534 BA Utrecht
Netherlands

Network
Covered area
No
Powered by renewable energy
No
2 public parking spots close to Utrecht Zuilen train station.

Station #1

Paid charge
Authentication system
RFID card
 

TYPE 2
Available

11kW  / AC - three phases

TYPE 2
Available

11kW  / AC - three phases

Join 1459531 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Now I take Chargemap on all my trips! - Joëlle

Comments

ericlaugeman92

Level 1

Friday, 5 March 2021 19:17

charged successfully...

ericlaugeman92

Level 1

Wednesday, 3 March 2021 21:45

charged successfully...

Martijnzelf

Level 24

Friday, 27 September 2019 14:38

charged successfully...

Martijnzelf

Level 24

Tuesday, 30 October 2018 09:31

charged successfully...

Martijnzelf

Level 24

Tuesday, 9 October 2018 07:34

charged successfully...

Martijnzelf

Level 24

Monday, 17 September 2018 09:23

charged successfully...

Martijnzelf

Level 24

Thursday, 30 August 2018 07:40

charged successfully...

Martijnzelf

Level 24

Tuesday, 28 August 2018 15:47

charged successfully...

Martijnzelf

Level 24

Thursday, 26 July 2018 09:36

charged successfully...

Martijnzelf

Level 24

Monday, 16 July 2018 07:51

charged successfully...

prima oplaad locatie, wel een beetje krappe parkeerplaats...

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Utrecht.

If you own an electric car in Netherlands, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest Station Zuilen - Utrecht charging stations for your electric vehicle.