Sprengenberg 150

Information

Order your Chargemap Pass to charge at this station

Order now
150 Sprengenberg
3825GZ Amersfoort
Netherlands

Network
Covered area
No
Just a regular public Allego charge station

Station #1

Paid charge
Authentication system
RFID card
 
Phone App
 
Required passes
Chargemap Chargemap
See compatible passes
  • Izivia Izivia
  • Bluecorner Bluecorner
  • EV Pass - by EV Point EV Pass - by EV Point
  • Plugsurfing Plugsurfing
  • New Motion New Motion
  • Eneco Eneco
  • Evbox Evbox
  • Optimile Optimile

TYPE 2
Available

22kW  / AC - three phases

TYPE 2
Busy

22kW  / AC - three phases

Join 1156464 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Thanks to Chargemap, I was able to make my dream come true of going to the Formula-E Grand Prix, a 940 km drive in my Renault ZOE! - Fabien

Comments

mariounkel

Level 4

Friday, 13 May 2022 12:45

charged successfully...

mariounkel

Level 4

Saturday, 2 October 2021 15:56

charged successfully...

mariounkel

Level 4

Thursday, 19 August 2021 19:36

is charging right now...

mariounkel

Level 4

Thursday, 22 July 2021 11:26

is charging right now...

mariounkel

Level 4

Friday, 25 June 2021 08:58

charged successfully...

mariounkel

Level 4

Monday, 7 June 2021 10:33

charged successfully...

hgrgzgmqyk

Level 1

Friday, 21 May 2021 23:59

charged successfully...

mariounkel

Level 4

Monday, 17 May 2021 16:19

is charging right now...

mariounkel

Level 4

Saturday, 10 April 2021 12:11

charged successfully...

mariounkel

Level 4

Wednesday, 30 December 2020 10:16

charged successfully...

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Amersfoort.

If you own an electric car in Netherlands, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest Sprengenberg 150 charging stations for your electric vehicle.