Limited Christmas offer 🎁

For each order placed before Christmas, benefit from 3 exclusive surprises!
Discover

SIEM 51 - 134 Rue Gambetta - Parking rectorat - Reims

Information

With the Chargemap Pass, make charging your electric vehicle easy

Learn more
Chargemap Pass incompatible
134 Rue Gambetta - Parking rectorat
51100 Reims
France

Network
Covered area
No

Station #1

Paid charge
Authentication system
RFID card
 
Credit card
 

EU DOMESTIC PLUG
Available

2kW  / AC - single phase

EU DOMESTIC PLUG
Available

2kW  / AC - single phase

TYPE 2
Available

18kW  / AC - three phases

TYPE 2
Available

18kW  / AC - three phases

Join 1396623 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Now I take Chargemap on all my trips! - Joëlle

Comments

obizare

Level 1

Wednesday, 9 November 2022 10:31

charged successfully...

anthok51

Level 1

Friday, 7 October 2022 12:27

was not able to charge...

Blocked by a vehicle

Demosthene

Level 1

Friday, 26 August 2022 06:32

charged successfully...

Demosthene

Level 1

Sunday, 21 August 2022 16:26

charged successfully...

antoineblc

Level 1

Thursday, 28 July 2022 19:11

charged successfully...

g3ogou

Level 1

Saturday, 23 July 2022 11:45

was not able to charge...

Demosthene

Level 1

Sunday, 10 July 2022 13:23

charged successfully...

Demosthene

Level 1

Saturday, 9 July 2022 11:36

charged successfully...

julien-oget

Level 1

Monday, 4 July 2022 14:29

was not able to charge...

Access refused

Badge non reconnu

Demosthene

Level 1

Friday, 1 July 2022 16:55

charged successfully...

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Reims.

If you own an electric car in France, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest SIEM 51 - 134 Rue Gambetta - Parking rectorat - Reims charging stations for your electric vehicle.