SDE35 - cimetière de l'Est, Rennes

Information

Chargemap Pass compatible area
Place du Souvenir Français
35000 Rennes
France

Network
Trust level
Verified information
Covered area
No
Powered by renewable energy
No
Borne AC G2 Mobility

2 emplacements pour VE
avec de chaque coté :
- prise domestique EF [3kW]
- prise Type 2 [3 - 22kW]

Join 440278 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Thanks to Chargemap, I was able to make my dream come true of going to the Formula-E Grand Prix, a 940 km drive in my Renault ZOE! - Fabien

Comments

Gilles G

Level 4

Friday, 17 January 2020 13:55

charged successfully...

mnmarchi

Level 5

Monday, 13 January 2020 19:42

charged successfully...

Fonctionne impeccable

mnmarchi

Level 5

Monday, 30 December 2019 19:32

charged successfully...

mnmarchi

Level 5

Sunday, 22 December 2019 16:38

charged successfully...

mnmarchi

Level 5

Friday, 20 December 2019 18:54

charged successfully...

mnmarchi

Level 5

Saturday, 23 November 2019 11:45

is charging right now...

mnmarchi

Level 5

Saturday, 26 October 2019 13:25

charged successfully...

mnmarchi

Level 5

Monday, 7 October 2019 13:46

charged successfully...

mnmarchi

Level 5

Sunday, 8 September 2019 12:22

charged successfully...

mnmarchi

Level 5

Thursday, 22 August 2019 07:55

charged successfully...

La prise type 2 de droite n'a pas fonctionné!

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Rennes.

If you own an electric car in France, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest SDE35 - cimetière de l'Est, Rennes charging stations for your electric vehicle.