Be emobil - Berlin

Information

Chargemap Pass incompatible
17 Schürstraße
13597 Berlin
Germany

Network
Trust level
Verified information
Covered area
No

Join 624453 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Thanks to Chargemap, I was able to make my dream come true of going to the Formula-E Grand Prix, a 940 km drive in my Renault ZOE! - Fabien

Comments

thkl

Level 13

Monday, 1 April 2019 15:31

was not able to charge...

Blocked by a vehicle

thkl

Level 13

Thursday, 8 November 2018 21:22

charged successfully...

thkl

Level 13

Wednesday, 7 November 2018 18:33

charged successfully...

thkl

Level 13

Monday, 5 November 2018 19:20

charged successfully...

Unknown user

Saturday, 3 November 2018 18:45

charged successfully...

Unknown user

Friday, 2 November 2018 17:18

charged successfully...

Unknown user

Wednesday, 31 October 2018 20:39

charged successfully...

thkl

Level 13

Saturday, 27 October 2018 16:47

charged successfully...

thkl

Level 13

Monday, 2 April 2018 08:52

is charging right now...

Nachts häufig zugeparkt. Der Bürgersteig ist aber breit genug das man da in höchster Not auch stehen könnte.

thkl

Level 13

Sunday, 28 January 2018 12:06

is charging right now...

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Berlin.

If you own an electric car in Germany, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest Be emobil - Berlin charging stations for your electric vehicle.