Rue Eugène Delacroix - Paris

Chargemap Pass incompatible area

Information

3 Rue Eugène Delacroix
75116 Paris
France

Trust level Verified information
Covered spot Yes
Powered by renewable energy No

Description

1x Prise de type 3c

Photos

Join 193,946 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Thanks to Chargemap, I'm no longer afraid of a Bordeaux-Rennes trip (485 km) in my Citroën C-Zéro! - Jérome

Comments

taxitesla

taxitesla

Level 5

Friday, 10 July 2015 - 18:01

Ou peut on se procurer le badge en question svp ?

Mathis

Mathis

Level 1

Tuesday, 9 December 2014 - 21:09

S'agit-il d'un parking accessible à tout le monde ? A qui s'adresse la charge "réservée aux clients" ?

glk

glk

Level 10

Sunday, 28 September 2014 - 13:07

charged successfully...

glk

glk

Level 10

Tuesday, 23 September 2014 - 14:41

charged successfully...

glk

glk

Level 10

Thursday, 18 September 2014 - 09:01

charged successfully...

glk

glk

Level 10

Monday, 15 September 2014 - 12:53

charged successfully...

glk

glk

Level 10

Saturday, 30 August 2014 - 17:37

charged successfully...

glk

glk

Level 10

Thursday, 28 August 2014 - 07:59

charged successfully...

glk

glk

Level 10

Wednesday, 27 August 2014 - 13:01

charged successfully...

glk

glk

Level 10

Monday, 25 August 2014 - 09:14

charged successfully...

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Paris. This charging area provides free of charge, 0 fast-charging sockets, 1 accelerated charging socket, 0 semi-accelerated charge sockets, 0 normal charging sockets.

If you own an electric car in France, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest Rue Eugène Delacroix - Paris charging stations for your electric vehicle.