rhenag Ultraschnellladesäule

Information

Order your Chargemap Pass to charge at this station

Order now
10 Wilhelm-Ostwald-Straße
53721 Siegburg
Germany

Covered area
No
Powered by renewable energy
Yes
Operational since 09-08-2019.
More information given below and shown on the map.

BD-0477-7 Innogy

Paid charge
Authentication system
RFID card
 
Phone App
 

COMBO CCS EU
Out of service

160kW  / DC

Join 1333206 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Chargemap and its wonderful community saved more than once from running out of fuel! - Sébastien

Comments

gerhardmalysz

Level 1

Monday, 11 May 2020 12:17

Mit Maingau einwandfrei funktioniert 👍

GKS- I 3

Level 5

Wednesday, 15 January 2020 13:12

Mit Rhenag RFID-KARTE freigeschaltet.

GKS- I 3

Level 5

Wednesday, 4 December 2019 15:55

mit Rhenag RFID-KARTE freigeschaltet.

GKS- I 3

Level 5

Saturday, 16 November 2019 11:38

mit Rhenag RFID-KARTE geladen

GKS- I 3

Level 5

Saturday, 5 October 2019 10:35

Funktioniert mit Rhenag RFID-KARTE. Mit 50 kW CCS geladen

emobicon

Level 14

Monday, 23 September 2019 13:36

was not able to charge...

Could not activate charge

GKS- I 3

Level 5

Saturday, 21 September 2019 13:25

ist jetzt kostenpflichtig.

GKS- I 3

Level 5

Friday, 13 September 2019 15:27

Erneut kostenlos ohne Authentifizierung CCS 50 geladen.

GKS- I 3

Level 5

Sunday, 18 August 2019 21:56

Problemlos geladen

GKS- I 3

Level 5

Tuesday, 13 August 2019 15:50

CCS 50 kostenlos geladen

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Siegburg.

If you own an electric car in Germany, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest rhenag Ultraschnellladesäule charging stations for your electric vehicle.