Präsident-Krahn Straße, in Hamburg

Information

Chargemap Pass incompatible
17 Präsident-Krahn-Straße
22765 Hamburg
Germany

Trust level
Verified information
Covered area
No
Powered by renewable energy
Yes

Join 557354 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Now I take Chargemap on all my trips! - Joëlle

Comments

HardyHH

Level 14

Saturday, 11 May 2019 11:02

charged successfully...

BennyOtt

Level 14

Friday, 12 April 2019 17:43

charged successfully...

SöSeSch

Level 11

Tuesday, 26 March 2019 10:06

was not able to charge...

Beide Ladeplätze sind wegen Falschparker nicht nutzbar.

BennyOtt

Level 14

Monday, 11 March 2019 16:56

charged successfully...

HardyHH

Level 14

Saturday, 19 January 2019 10:15

charged successfully...

BennyOtt

Level 14

Friday, 18 January 2019 13:22

charged successfully...

BennyOtt

Level 14

Monday, 5 November 2018 18:16

was not able to charge...

weiterhin durch Baustelle blockiert

BennyOtt

Level 14

Monday, 1 October 2018 18:31

was not able to charge...

Weiterhin durch Baustelle blockiert. Halteverbotsschilder haben noch das alte Datum

BennyOtt

Level 14

Monday, 28 May 2018 16:12

was not able to charge...

servette

Level 4

Thursday, 20 July 2017 17:45

is charging right now...

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Hamburg.

If you own an electric car in Germany, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest Präsident-Krahn Straße, in Hamburg charging stations for your electric vehicle.