Révéo - Place du 19 mars 1962 Balma

Information

Chargemap Pass compatible area
43 Avenue des Mimosas
31130 Balma
France

Trust level
Verified information
Covered area
No
Powered by renewable energy
No
Il y a la place pour deux voitures

Join 578368 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Chargemap and its wonderful community saved more than once from running out of fuel! - Sébastien

Comments

Arakazi

Level 11

Monday, 5 October 2020 06:10

charged successfully...

Arakazi

Level 11

Monday, 21 September 2020 06:48

charged successfully...

icarodsgn

Level 1

Monday, 14 September 2020 14:35

Impossible de connecter ma Zoé. 6 essais sans succès

ajervis1974

Level 1

Thursday, 16 April 2020 20:43

charged successfully...

des problemes de reconnaissance de la carte Chargemap sur la borne
4 tentatives pour pouvoir demarrer la charge. 3 tentatives pour pouvoir arreter la charge.

eddy47390

Level 1

Thursday, 10 October 2019 14:09

Plusieurs chargements sans aucun souci

Unknown user

Thursday, 19 September 2019 16:21

charged successfully...

Arakazi

Level 11

Saturday, 29 June 2019 08:40

charged successfully...

gabgoz

Level 7

Saturday, 8 June 2019 16:31

charged successfully...

charge à 3kw, un 2eme véhicule était branché.

ajervis1974

Level 1

Friday, 31 May 2019 18:32

was not able to charge...

Arakazi

Level 11

Saturday, 18 May 2019 08:47

charged successfully...

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Balma.

If you own an electric car in France, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest Révéo - Place du 19 mars 1962 Balma charging stations for your electric vehicle.