Lidl - Avenue Pré Robert Sud

Information

Chargemap Pass incompatible
37 Avenue Pré Robert Sud
74200 Anthy-sur-Léman
France

Trust level
Verified information
Covered area
No
Powered by renewable energy
No

Join 862024 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Now I take Chargemap on all my trips! - Joëlle

Comments

MyFiat 500e

Level 1

Saturday, 18 September 2021 17:23

Charge rapide, pas mal demandé ! Il faut juste que les gens pensent qu’on est branché pendant que l’on fait les courses cela peut prendre un peu de temps !!

Rfranckrobert

Level 1

Saturday, 4 September 2021 19:11

MERCI LIDL , j'y fais mes courses toutes les semaines désormais

ted321

Level 1

Friday, 27 August 2021 09:51

snel en goed geladen met 23 KW en nog wel gratis

Unknown user

Tuesday, 13 July 2021 16:04

charged successfully...

Leeloolei

Level 1

Wednesday, 30 June 2021 11:50

charged successfully...

Skull

Level 2

Friday, 11 June 2021 14:33

charged successfully...

christophe.viollet74

Level 1

Sunday, 18 April 2021 18:18

Au moins un magasin qui pense à leurs clients prenez en de la graines les grandes surface comme carrefour ou Cora et autre merci lidl honte au autre qu'il pense qu'a gagné du fric

Skull

Level 2

Friday, 9 April 2021 14:25

charged successfully...

Skull

Level 2

Friday, 19 March 2021 15:29

charged successfully...

Skull

Level 2

Thursday, 25 February 2021 15:18

charged successfully...

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Anthy-sur-Léman.

If you own an electric car in France, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest Lidl - Avenue Pré Robert Sud charging stations for your electric vehicle.