Landtag NRW

Information

Chargemap Pass incompatible
1 Platz des Landtags
40221 Düsseldorf
Germany

Trust level
Verified information
Covered area
No
Powered by renewable energy
Yes
Einfahrt unmittelbar vor dem Kontrollpunkt des Landtages auf der linken Seite - man muss durch keine Schranke mehr.

Join 985700 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Chargemap and its wonderful community saved more than once from running out of fuel! - Sébastien

Comments

d83te7y2bi

Level 1

Monday, 27 December 2021 14:10

charged successfully...

d83te7y2bi

Level 1

Saturday, 5 June 2021 13:32

charged successfully...

ADLER

Level 33

Sunday, 21 February 2021 12:23

charged successfully...

e-dvo

Level 9

Saturday, 30 January 2021 20:13

charged successfully...

Peteremil

Level 6

Wednesday, 11 March 2020 11:08

Erfolgreich mit Ladenetz geladen

Ruwon22

Level 10

Saturday, 1 February 2020 00:59

charged successfully...

IONIQ 5 (2021)

Level 3

Monday, 6 January 2020 06:37

Zumindest gestern gab es die Schranke nicht mehr. Auch weist auf Schild auf die Ladestationen hin.

Frank‘s i3

Level 18

Saturday, 26 October 2019 09:12

charged successfully...

Ladestation befindet sich etwas versteckt links neben der Einfahrt zur Tiefgarage des Landtages gegenüber Eingang Fernsehturm.

buerra

Level 6

Sunday, 15 September 2019 14:53

Wenn man den Pförtner freundlich fragt, dann geht die Schranke auf ;-) Tesla S85D erfolgreich geladen.

katjamueller1

Level 1

Wednesday, 14 August 2019 19:19

is charging right now...

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Düsseldorf.

If you own an electric car in Germany, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest Landtag NRW charging stations for your electric vehicle.