Parking Vinci Monoprix

Information

Chargemap Pass incompatible
1-17 Rue Vaudetard
92130 Issy-les-Moulineaux
France

Network
Trust level
Verified information
Covered area
Yes
Powered by renewable energy
No
Une place au niveau -1 Prise domestique
À droite en rentrant (contourner)

Join 560869 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Thanks to Chargemap, I'm no longer afraid of a Bordeaux-Rennes trip (485 km) in my Citroën C-Zéro! - Jérome

Comments

Sofra

Level 1

Tuesday, 28 July 2020 08:11

Pas de charge réussie Place impossible pour un gros véhicule

Wolruf

Level 22

Saturday, 12 October 2019 12:39

was not able to charge...

Nookix

Level 1

Saturday, 31 August 2019 15:54

was not able to charge...

Accès au -1. Place très compliquée d'accès Pas de charge réussi

Wolruf

Level 22

Sunday, 16 June 2019 09:33

charged successfully...

Wolruf

Level 22

Sunday, 11 November 2018 11:19

was not able to charge...

sora

Level 5

Wednesday, 12 September 2018 09:31

was not able to charge...

Wolruf

Level 22

Thursday, 12 July 2018 14:40

charged successfully...

Wolruf

Level 22

Tuesday, 10 July 2018 14:21

charged successfully...

Wolruf

Level 22

Sunday, 10 June 2018 07:04

was not able to charge...

Wolruf

Level 22

Saturday, 19 May 2018 09:06

was not able to charge...

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Issy-les-Moulineaux.

If you own an electric car in France, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest Parking Vinci Monoprix charging stations for your electric vehicle.