Parking Victoire - Bordeaux

Information

Chargemap Pass incompatible
1 Rue Élie Gintrac
33000 Bordeaux
France

Network
Trust level
Verified information
Covered area
Yes
Powered by renewable energy
No
Parking public couvert

Join 561199 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Now I take Chargemap on all my trips! - Joëlle

Comments

Hugo35

Level 5

Thursday, 21 November 2019 10:18

charged successfully...

Titi Teslamicalement

Level 6

Thursday, 31 October 2019 08:14

Prises introuvables, en revanche j'ai pu recharger à l'aide d'une prise P17 bleue disponible sur une place handicapé au -1 (juste avant l'accès vers le -2).
Peu être faire un point avec la compagnie qui gère le parking afin d'en savoir plus sur la localisation exacte des autres prises ?

manumska

Level 11

Saturday, 28 September 2019 07:56

charged successfully...

xavierstrateny

Level 4

Friday, 12 July 2019 17:41

is charging right now...

alice-dekergariou

Level 3

Saturday, 23 March 2019 10:24

Impossible de trouver la prise...

Remichio

Level 4

Sunday, 24 February 2019 01:16

charged successfully...

llgmobile

Level 1

Thursday, 29 November 2018 18:55

Hors service le 26/11/18

floman321

Level 7

Friday, 8 June 2018 06:51

S'est arrété a peine 5 minutes après branchement prise domestique

floman321

Level 7

Thursday, 7 June 2018 17:55

is charging right now...

Phigrain

Level 5

Monday, 21 May 2018 12:10

charged successfully...

Parfait même s'il n'y a que 7kw

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Bordeaux.

If you own an electric car in France, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest Parking Victoire - Bordeaux charging stations for your electric vehicle.