Parking Suquet-Forville

Information

Chargemap Pass incompatible
7 Rue Louis Pastour
06400 Cannes
France

Trust level
Verified information
Covered area
No
Powered by renewable energy
No
2 heures gratuites 1 fois du Lundi au vendredi

3 heures gratuites le samedi
3 heures gratuites le dimanche
3 heures gratuites les jours fériés

1h00 gratuit tout le temps

Join 989466 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Now I take Chargemap on all my trips! - Joëlle

Comments

robzmc98

Level 1

Monday, 24 January 2022 15:04

charged successfully...

robzmc98

Level 1

Monday, 17 January 2022 07:22

charged successfully...

robzmc98

Level 1

Thursday, 13 January 2022 15:07

charged successfully...

robzmc98

Level 1

Monday, 3 January 2022 07:20

charged successfully...

7.8kw au lieu de 22

Starfleet TM3 LR

Level 11

Saturday, 1 January 2022 10:42

charged successfully...

Recharge parfaite en T2.

robzmc98

Level 1

Friday, 24 December 2021 07:47

charged successfully...

robzmc98

Level 1

Friday, 17 December 2021 07:31

Difficile à trouver une place mais quand il y en une çà fonctionne bien

elianea

Level 1

Wednesday, 24 November 2021 09:05

charged successfully...

Trop top

Unknown user

Saturday, 28 August 2021 14:07

charged successfully...

thierry1962

Level 8

Tuesday, 29 June 2021 19:15

Descendu en ville à 18:30
Non seulement les bornes étaient disponibles et opérationnelles, mais en plus le parking en soirée est gratuit !
Merci Cannes !

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Cannes.

If you own an electric car in France, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest Parking Suquet-Forville charging stations for your electric vehicle.