Parking République

Information

Chargemap Pass incompatible
53 rue de la République
69002 Lyon
France

Network
Trust level
Verified information
Covered area
Yes
Powered by renewable energy
No
Parking public
Le rechargement est gratuit mais vous devez vous acquitter du stationnement (cf tarifs en vigueur)
Les 4 bornes sont au 1er niveau juste après l'entrée sur la gauche. réservé par de petite chaînes jaunes et noires qu'ils faut retirer pour vous garer.

Join 499383 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Thanks to Chargemap, I was able to make my dream come true of going to the Formula-E Grand Prix, a 940 km drive in my Renault ZOE! - Fabien

Comments

xavher14

Level 4

Friday, 3 January 2020 12:34

is charging right now...

cyrilh

Level 9

Saturday, 14 December 2019 13:56

Pénible ces thermiques garées devant les bornes

Jorge Azevedo

Level 3

Friday, 8 November 2019 18:06

charged successfully...

erwan27370

Level 6

Wednesday, 5 June 2019 11:32

is charging right now...

depjlec

Level 5

Monday, 15 April 2019 05:15

top type 2

AndresRou

Level 10

Saturday, 23 March 2019 10:57

charged successfully...

depjlec

Level 5

Tuesday, 26 February 2019 11:50

top type2

AndresRou

Level 10

Saturday, 23 February 2019 18:20

charged successfully...

banban68

Level 7

Sunday, 16 December 2018 10:34

4 bornes oui, mais occupées en permanence par des véhicules hybrides (résidents j imagine)....

TimBaker

Level 12

Thursday, 1 November 2018 17:59

is charging right now...

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Lyon.

If you own an electric car in France, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest Parking République charging stations for your electric vehicle.