🎁 Try to win a €40 charging credit

See offer

Parking maison des associations - Mérignac

Information

Chargemap Pass incompatible
55 Avenue du Maréchal de Lattre de Tassigny
33700 Mérignac
France

Trust level
Verified information
Covered area
No
Powered by renewable energy
No
Lorsque la borne ne fonctionne pas, il semble falloir contacter les services techniques de la commune de Mérignac.
05 56 13 60 50

Join 924548 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Chargemap and its wonderful community saved more than once from running out of fuel! - Sébastien

Comments

fredreba

Level 1

Sunday, 21 November 2021 20:01

charged successfully...

Petit Nono

Level 7

Friday, 16 July 2021 02:29

Ne fonctionne plus, borne en defaut

herlejeune

Level 3

Friday, 25 June 2021 14:45

Fonctionne de nouveau en type 2, j'ai réussi à charger hier

fannyo

Level 3

Thursday, 3 June 2021 08:52

Ne fonctionne pas 😡

herlejeune

Level 3

Tuesday, 1 June 2021 21:52

A réussi à charger (prise type2), il y a longtemps que ce n'était pas arrivé !

colosse01

Level 1

Sunday, 16 May 2021 17:45

was not able to charge...

Could not activate charge

xmachecourt

Level 1

Thursday, 15 April 2021 14:34

type 2 HS, se connecte 20 seconde puis se coupe

Petit Nono

Level 7

Saturday, 3 April 2021 09:07

charged successfully...

Petit Nono

Level 7

Sunday, 28 March 2021 11:09

charged successfully...

Petit Nono

Level 7

Sunday, 28 February 2021 10:01

charged successfully...

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Mérignac.

If you own an electric car in France, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest Parking maison des associations - Mérignac charging stations for your electric vehicle.