Parking Gare Sud III

Information

Chargemap Pass incompatible
34-36 Rue du Pré Gauchet
44000 Nantes
France

Network
Trust level
Verified information
Covered area
No
Powered by renewable energy
No
5 bornes.
Situées au rez de chaussée du parking.

Join 421646 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Thanks to Chargemap, I'm no longer afraid of a Bordeaux-Rennes trip (485 km) in my Citroën C-Zéro! - Jérome

Comments

mazorka

Level 16

Saturday, 22 June 2019 20:39

was not able to charge...

La charge a démarré puis la borne a du disjoncter 20 secondes plus tard.

froulleau

Level 5

Sunday, 2 June 2019 12:49

is charging right now...

trou

Level 8

Saturday, 9 February 2019 10:13

charge qui plante après 5mn en T3

olivebec

Level 8

Sunday, 7 October 2018 19:00

was not able to charge...

olivebec

Level 8

Wednesday, 14 February 2018 04:35

is charging right now...

spoint

Level 6

Friday, 12 January 2018 16:44

charged successfully...

spoint

Level 6

Thursday, 11 January 2018 07:40

is charging right now...

olivebec

Level 8

Thursday, 28 December 2017 07:04

Contrairement à il y a quelques mois, j’ai enfin réussi à charger complètement mon véhicule sur prise domestique.

olivebec

Level 8

Thursday, 21 December 2017 05:42

is charging right now...

La charge se coupe systématiquement assez rapidement

julien-ev

Level 6

Saturday, 23 September 2017 10:42

J'ai chargé hier en prise domestique sans problème. (Je n'ai pas de câble type 3)

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Nantes.

If you own an electric car in France, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest Parking Gare Sud III charging stations for your electric vehicle.