Parking Public du Centre - Sainte-Maxime

Information

Chargemap Pass incompatible
10 Rue des Anciens Combattants Afn
83120 Sainte-Maxime
France

Network
Trust level
Verified information
Covered area
Yes
Powered by renewable energy
No
parking gratuit 1 heure \\\
\\\
La borne se trouve au -1\\\
\\\
Franchise 1h

Demander à l’accueil pour activer la prise.

Attention pris A1 disjoncteur 10 Ampere!!!

Join 984447 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Now I take Chargemap on all my trips! - Joëlle

Comments

Ellememe1peu

Level 1

Friday, 25 June 2021 21:40

Les 2 prises fonctionnent à la même puissances: un peu plus de 2,3kw/h. 1 heure de stationnement offert!

Xmal99

Level 4

Tuesday, 1 June 2021 15:18

charged successfully...

Xmal99

Level 4

Friday, 16 April 2021 11:21

charged successfully...

baalifarid

Level 1

Monday, 12 April 2021 13:41

ne fonctionne pas

8hqti82b95

Level 1

Sunday, 4 April 2021 14:19

was not able to charge...

Could not activate charge

Aucun fonctionnement !!

Xmal99

Level 4

Tuesday, 2 February 2021 13:35

charged successfully...

Xmal99

Level 4

Monday, 1 February 2021 16:39

charged successfully...

Xmal99

Level 4

Wednesday, 6 January 2021 19:30

charged successfully...

Unknown user

Wednesday, 9 December 2020 08:55

charged successfully...

patwd

Level 1

Thursday, 27 August 2020 08:04

niveau 1

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Sainte-Maxime.

If you own an electric car in France, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest Parking Public du Centre - Sainte-Maxime charging stations for your electric vehicle.