Parking Condorcet - Divia

Information

Chargemap Pass compatible area
28 Rue Condorcet
21000 Dijon
France

Network
Trust level
Verified information
Covered area
Yes
Powered by renewable energy
No
Bornes de recharge 7 kW pour véhicules électriques : 3
Localisation : toit terrasse
Activation via n'importe quel carte RFID

Join 686737 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Thanks to Chargemap, I was able to make my dream come true of going to the Formula-E Grand Prix, a 940 km drive in my Renault ZOE! - Fabien

Comments

Toms8

Level 1

Tuesday, 23 March 2021 10:24

Borne n'a pas fonctionné avec le pass ChargeMap. Vous pouvez demander un badge à l'accueil, charge réussie !

Lyderic

Level 1

Tuesday, 27 October 2020 21:23

a réussi à charger sur la borne N°1

hfromont956

Level 1

Tuesday, 6 October 2020 07:56

was not able to charge...

Could not activate charge

ericpayan

Level 1

Sunday, 4 October 2020 07:11

charge OK avec carte chargemap

Fred_d

Level 5

Monday, 14 September 2020 13:36

charged successfully...

Unknown user

Tuesday, 25 August 2020 12:59

charged successfully...

R'n'V en Z2

Level 1

Tuesday, 18 August 2020 17:22

Charge ok le 18/08/2020

Gregoryber06

Level 3

Wednesday, 5 August 2020 17:50

Ça charge !

Joëlle - Chargemap

Administrator

Monday, 2 March 2020 10:34

En description (Information) de la fiche détaillée, il est précisé que tout badge RFID est accepté.

benoittalpin

Level 1

Sunday, 1 March 2020 16:12

comment vous recharger sur les borne condorcert je vais bientot avoir une zoe , merci de vos réponses

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Dijon.

If you own an electric car in France, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest Parking Condorcet - Divia charging stations for your electric vehicle.