Indigo - Parking C.H.U. Hautepierre

Information

Chargemap Pass compatible area
Rue Adélaïde Hautval
67200 Strasbourg
France

Network
Trust level
Verified information
Covered area
No
Powered by renewable energy
No
Parking à étages à l'entrée du CHU de Hautepierre.

Join 423434 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Thanks to Chargemap, I was able to make my dream come true of going to the Formula-E Grand Prix, a 940 km drive in my Renault ZOE! - Fabien

Comments

nicoscharna

Level 1

Saturday, 7 December 2019 18:01

was not able to charge...

miszuca

Level 2

Thursday, 7 November 2019 07:25

charged successfully...

petra123

Level 8

Saturday, 21 September 2019 09:06

was not able to charge...

GTE24

Level 6

Friday, 7 June 2019 12:17

charged successfully...

miszuca

Level 2

Wednesday, 10 April 2019 09:42

charged successfully...

toto39220

Level 2

Thursday, 17 January 2019 10:23

charged successfully...

Bafien67

Level 11

Thursday, 13 December 2018 14:45

Quelle merde ! 6 bornes en 3C.., pour qui?

Joëlle - Chargemap

Administrator

Friday, 26 October 2018 10:11

Ça, c'est une grande et bonne nouvelle ! On va enfin pouvoir utiliser les bornes de ces parkings, avec notre Chargemap Pass. :)

yoann-2

Level 2

Thursday, 25 October 2018 17:17

Chargé ce jour avec mon Chargemap Pass

Joëlle - Chargemap

Administrator

Friday, 24 August 2018 09:29

Je ne m'en pose pas, rassurez-vous. :)

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Strasbourg.

If you own an electric car in France, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest Indigo - Parking C.H.U. Hautepierre charging stations for your electric vehicle.