Chargemap new features

Discover our latest innovations See

Parc relais Gare de Vénissieux

Information

Chargemap Pass incompatible
2
69200 Vénissieux
France

Trust level
Verified information
Covered area
Yes
Bornes réservées à la clientèle TCL. L entrée du parking est libre mais pour sortir il faut un titre de transport TCL validé.

Join 835672 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Thanks to Chargemap, I'm no longer afraid of a Bordeaux-Rennes trip (485 km) in my Citroën C-Zéro! - Jérome

Comments

pfr69

Level 10

Monday, 7 June 2021 03:38

charged successfully...

pfr69

Level 10

Saturday, 22 February 2020 18:51

charged successfully...

pfr69

Level 10

Tuesday, 11 February 2020 17:48

charged successfully...

pfr69

Level 10

Thursday, 6 February 2020 17:50

charged successfully...

pfr69

Level 10

Saturday, 26 October 2019 17:17

charged successfully...

chtitaudrey

Level 1

Saturday, 12 October 2019 12:40

was not able to charge...

Broken hardware

pfr69

Level 10

Saturday, 21 September 2019 08:51

charged successfully...

pfr69

Level 10

Thursday, 12 September 2019 16:37

charged successfully...

pfr69

Level 10

Monday, 9 September 2019 17:16

charged successfully...

pfr69

Level 10

Friday, 6 September 2019 16:40

charged successfully...

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Vénissieux.

If you own an electric car in France, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest Parc relais Gare de Vénissieux charging stations for your electric vehicle.