Orchestra Lomme - Château d'Isenghien Lille

Information

Chargemap Pass incompatible
16 Rue du Château d'Isenghien
59160 Lille
France

Network
Trust level
Verified information
Covered area
No
Powered by renewable energy
No
Borne sur le parking.
4 prises mais une seule place, l'autre est une place pour les handicapés.

Join 473017 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Thanks to Chargemap, I was able to make my dream come true of going to the Formula-E Grand Prix, a 940 km drive in my Renault ZOE! - Fabien

Comments

Damdam.b

Level 1

Saturday, 16 May 2020 12:40

was not able to charge...

La borne n'est pas Accesible

pchelatruite

Level 40

Monday, 9 March 2020 14:33

charged successfully...

Wallerand

Level 3

Sunday, 8 March 2020 11:52

chargé réussie sur Tesla Model 3

doc5983

Level 8

Friday, 6 March 2020 18:30

charged successfully...

Ejanon

Level 14

Saturday, 29 February 2020 11:30

charged successfully...

doc5983

Level 8

Wednesday, 26 February 2020 18:17

charged successfully...

doc5983

Level 8

Monday, 24 February 2020 18:03

charged successfully...

Florencio

Level 1

Saturday, 15 February 2020 12:22

charged successfully...

pchelatruite

Level 40

Wednesday, 12 February 2020 14:39

charged successfully...

fifirouss

Level 4

Saturday, 25 January 2020 18:15

charged successfully...

Très facile d'accès, charge à 22kw.

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Lille.

If you own an electric car in France, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest Orchestra Lomme - Château d'Isenghien Lille charging stations for your electric vehicle.