Oberstraße 56

Information

With the Chargemap Pass, make charging your electric vehicle easy

Learn more
Chargemap Pass incompatible
56 Oberstraße
20146 Hamburg
Germany

Covered area
No
Powered by renewable energy
No

Station #1

Paid charge
Authentication system
RFID card
 
Phone App
 
See compatible passes
  • Plugsurfing Plugsurfing
  • New Motion New Motion
  • Charge & Fuel Card (Volkswagen) Charge & Fuel Card (Volkswagen)
  • Hamburg Energie Hamburg Energie
  • Stromnetz Hamburg GmbH Stromnetz Hamburg GmbH

TYPE 2
Available

16kW  / AC - three phases

TYPE 2
Available

16kW  / AC - three phases

Join 1449838 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Chargemap and its wonderful community saved more than once from running out of fuel! - Sébastien

Comments

Anette M.

Level 18

Sunday, 7 November 2021 18:21

charged successfully...

Anette M.

Level 18

Friday, 8 October 2021 12:53

charged successfully...

Anette M.

Level 18

Sunday, 3 October 2021 15:21

charged successfully...

Anette M.

Level 18

Friday, 24 September 2021 09:19

charged successfully...

Anette M.

Level 18

Friday, 17 September 2021 02:39

charged successfully...

Anette M.

Level 18

Thursday, 16 September 2021 07:48

charged successfully...

Anette M.

Level 18

Tuesday, 31 August 2021 14:44

charged successfully...

Anette M.

Level 18

Tuesday, 20 July 2021 12:54

charged successfully...

Anette M.

Level 18

Tuesday, 29 June 2021 16:55

charged successfully...

Anette M.

Level 18

Tuesday, 15 June 2021 11:10

charged successfully...

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Hamburg .

If you own an electric car in Germany, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest Oberstraße 56 charging stations for your electric vehicle.